Question details

Cja 224 Explaining Court Processes
$ 15.00

We are sorry for your unfortunate situation. We understand your reason you did what you did. Unfortunately what you did is against the law. We have reviewed your situation and did the research you asked us to do. Your situation is tricky because you are homeless. If you were to use your address because you simply wanted your child to continue school in that district, this case would be worse. You were not aware of the correct way to enroll your son in your situation. This could help your case a little. Unfortunately you still broke the law and will have to face some consequences for doing so. Here are the answers to the questions you have sent us. We hope they help you. 

Available solutions